Hi,
Our Sales Cloud is connected to Account Engagement (Pardot). Within the Sales Cloud, we have campaigns with different statuses. When creating a new campaign, one of the default statuses is "connected". However, as an admin, I do not want other users to choose this status. Therefore, I removed it. Unfortunately, it appeared again after some time, even after renaming it. How can I remove the "connected" status permanently?
#AccountEngagement #Pardot B2b Marketing Automation #Pardot #Pardot Salesforce Sync #Sales Cloud