Skip to main content

Hi Everyone! 

 

There is an out of customer picklist field on Salesforce to Account. If this field is CANCELED, I want users to not be able to see this account, only the System Admin can see it. How can I do this? 

 

#AccountEngagement  #Agentforce

 

 

#Trailhead  #Trailhead Challenges  #Salesforce Developer  #Salesforce Admin

2 comments
  1. May 5, 2025, 7:25 PM

    Hi, @Savas Memisoglu

     

    You can use a combination of Sharing Rules, Restriction Rules, or Manual Sharing with appropriate configurations.  

     

    Useful links:

    Sincerely, 

    Mykhailo Vdovychenko 

    Bringing Cloud Excellence with IBVCLOUD OÜ

0/9000