Skip to main content

We accidently deactivated partner community user and user lost his access. So we recreated the partner community user again and merge the contacts. I am completely new to partner community. Now user is not able to see all account and opps even though he was able to login with new partner account. What  steps we should follow before deactivating and merging? I really appreciate your help. Thank you.

@* Experience Cloud * @Partner Portal & Community (PRM) @* Sales Cloud - Best Practices *

7 answers
0/9000