Recently I've noticed that when all my tasks under a milestone are completed, the milestone doesn't automatically complete as well any more. Has this affected any one else?
4 comments
Hello Kushagra,
If you have the custom setting turned on for Auto Milestone Completion it will change the status of a milestone from cancelled to complete when all the tasks under the Milestone have been completed.
In order to avoid this from occurring we would recommend disabling the setting.