Hi everyone,
When I create a new Campaign, I create several Campaign Member Status', delete one, and set "Sent" as the default. Several minutes after I create the Campaign, "Connected" appears as a Campaign Member Status. The fact that it takes several minutes makes me think that Pardot is creating it after synchronization. Does anyone know where in Pardot this is being done and how I can change it? We have Connected Campaigns turned on.
Thanks
Write a comment...
0/9000