FavoriteOfri Heffetz asked in #Data ManagementJul 18, 2012, 1:11 PMLogin hours restrictionsIf a user has hours login resterictions in his profile (8:00 AM – 5:00 PM) and the user logged in in 4:30 PM, what will happen in 5:00 PM if the user is in the middle of editing a record? will he loose the data that he didn't save? 10 answersSortSort by DateSort by Most HelpfulSort by DateLoad more comments...Accepted AnswerKaranraj Sankaranarayanan (Auraforce Technologies Inc)Jul 18, 2012, 1:22 PMAt 5.00 PM user will be automatically signed out, if he didn't save the record then he will loose the data.Add a commentWrite an answer...BoldItalicUnderlineStrikethroughBulleted ListNumbered ListAdd linkCode blockInsert imageAttach filesLink URLCancelSave0/9000Reply
Accepted AnswerKaranraj Sankaranarayanan (Auraforce Technologies Inc)Jul 18, 2012, 1:22 PMAt 5.00 PM user will be automatically signed out, if he didn't save the record then he will loose the data.