Every time I run this specific report, it is filtered by a specific role. When I choose "Clear selection" and "save & run" it, the filter is out (good). But once I close the report and open it again, the filter is back.
I do not have this issue with other reports. Any idea why that is?
Thanks!!
3 answers
Hi Both! Thank you very much for your help.
I found a solution: Actually this situation only came up with one specific report type and only me (I am admin). I simply now deleted by role in my user profile.
Works now! False alarm ;)