Skip to main content
I accidentally refreshed a sandbox that I was not suppose to refresh. It is copying right now, and I was wondering if there was any way to stop it from refreshing.

 

Thanks
2 answers
  1. Jan 19, 2015, 11:16 PM
    you can Discard a refresh once its complete, instead of Activate. See the pending/processing status under Deploy > Sandboxes, after you've clicked on Refresh - then Discard once its complete.
0/9000