Skip to main content

@Fabrice Talbot We applied the "Secure guest user record access" setting to test and can no longer revert it back in one of our Partner Developer orgs. The org is currently on Spring 20. I thought this was going to be enforced with Summer 20.

1 comment
  1. Feb 18, 2020, 1:50 PM
    We encountered this as well. In order to disable it you have to first remove any guest user sharing rules you added. Once you do that you can then disable the option.
0/9000