Skip to main content

Hi, everyone. This could have been already answered in the thread here but I can't find a way to search through it, so there it goes: what happens w/ automated email sending from a specific Pardot user (via drip programs, engagement studio programs, etc.) to their assigned prospects, if that said Pardot user is suddenly deleted? 

3 comments
  1. Jun 20, 2018, 2:36 PM
    You should re-assign records in Salesforce when a person leaves your account. Pardot will see the re-assignment, and sync to the new assigned user.
0/9000