They're receiving this even with one SFDC window open - does anyone know if there is a way to disable the pop up?
16 answers
I also have a user that started experiencing this.
She said, "Whenever I open a new SF window/tab because I click on a link someone sent me, it logs me out of Omni channel and I get this error message. Anything I had been working on is then re-set (lost notes for example). Any ideas on how to fix this?"
It sounds like unchecking the box is the way to go. If I do that, does it log the user out and then back in to omni-channel automatically? Would there be a loss of work on the original tab?