Skip to main content
When logging into Salesforce on my iPad, it tells me that I need to verifty my identity so it sends me a verification code everytime to my cell phone before I can log in.  Is there a reason why it would be doing this everytime I log in.  I thought after the first time it would save your settings.  Is there something that I need to change in my settings to keep this information?
1 answer
0/9000