Hi Everyone!
There is an out of customer picklist field on Salesforce to Account. If this field is CANCELED, I want users to not be able to see this account, only the System Admin can see it. How can I do this?
#AccountEngagement #Agentforce
#Trailhead #Trailhead Challenges #Salesforce Developer #Salesforce Admin
2 comentários
Hi, @Savas Memisoglu
You can use a combination of Sharing Rules, Restriction Rules, or Manual Sharing with appropriate configurations.
Useful links:
- https://trailhead.salesforce.com/content/learn/modules/data_security/data_security_sharing_rules
- https://trailhead.salesforce.com/content/learn/modules/data_security/data_security_records
- https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=ByBiptrpJow
Sincerely,
Mykhailo Vdovychenko
Bringing Cloud Excellence with IBVCLOUD OÜ