Skip to main content

Recently I've noticed that when all my tasks under a milestone are completed, the milestone doesn't automatically complete as well any more. Has this affected any one else?

4 commentaires
  1. 10 déc. 2024, 14:17

    Hello Kushagra,

     

    If you have the custom setting turned on for Auto Milestone Completion it will change the status of a milestone from cancelled to complete when all the tasks under the Milestone have been completed.

     

    In order to avoid this from occurring we would recommend disabling the setting.

0/9000