Skip to main content

We would like to enable this system permission for Owners of group, but what we see is when its enabled for a user then the user can see the send email options of groups he is not owner.

example User X is owner of Group A1 and only member of B1. Once the system permission is enabled for User X he/she can see the send email checkbox on both the groups A1 & B2. We would like to restrict it only for A1 where user is Owner.

 

Thanks,

Abhijit K

#Collaboration Groups #Chatter Groups #Experience Cloud

6 respuestas
  1. 29 jul 2021, 12:30

    So does this user have "Modify all Data" permission on their profile? 

0/9000