Establecer como favoritoDave Meixell (Partner Tech) preguntó en #Sales And Marketing21 jun 2012, 17:04How do I omit the "Delete" from a Standard User?I would like my standard users to have the "New and Edit" buttons for the Leads, Accounts, Contacts, and Opportunities. But I do not want them to have the "Delete" button. How do I accomplish this in the Professional edition?4 respuestasOrdenarClasificar por fechaClasificar por más útilClasificar por fechaCargar más comentarios...Joey Chan (Cloud Jedi Solutions)21 jun 2012, 17:27Unfortunately no since the profiles is the only way where you could set if the user would have delete access.Agregar un comentarioEscribir una respuesta...NegritaCursivaSubrayadoTachadoLista con viñetasLista numeradaAgregar vínculoBloque de códigoInsertar imagenAdjuntar archivosURL de vínculoCancelarGuardar0/9000Responder
Joey Chan (Cloud Jedi Solutions)21 jun 2012, 17:27Unfortunately no since the profiles is the only way where you could set if the user would have delete access.