Establecer como favoritoOfri Heffetz preguntó en #Data Management18 jul 2012, 13:11Login hours restrictionsIf a user has hours login resterictions in his profile (8:00 AM – 5:00 PM) and the user logged in in 4:30 PM, what will happen in 5:00 PM if the user is in the middle of editing a record? will he loose the data that he didn't save? 10 respuestasOrdenarClasificar por fechaClasificar por más útilClasificar por fechaCargar más comentarios...Respuesta aceptadaKaranraj Sankaranarayanan (Auraforce Technologies Inc)18 jul 2012, 13:22At 5.00 PM user will be automatically signed out, if he didn't save the record then he will loose the data.Agregar un comentarioEscribir una respuesta...NegritaCursivaSubrayadoTachadoLista con viñetasLista numeradaAgregar vínculoBloque de códigoInsertar imagenAdjuntar archivosURL de vínculoCancelarGuardar0/9000Responder
Respuesta aceptadaKaranraj Sankaranarayanan (Auraforce Technologies Inc)18 jul 2012, 13:22At 5.00 PM user will be automatically signed out, if he didn't save the record then he will loose the data.