FavoritDave Meixell (Partner Tech) fragte in #Sales And Marketing21. Juni 2012, 17:04How do I omit the "Delete" from a Standard User?I would like my standard users to have the "New and Edit" buttons for the Leads, Accounts, Contacts, and Opportunities. But I do not want them to have the "Delete" button. How do I accomplish this in the Professional edition?4 AntwortenSortierenNach Datum sortierenNach "Am hilfreichsten" sortierenNach Datum sortierenMehr Kommentare laden...Joey Chan (Cloud Jedi Solutions)21. Juni 2012, 17:27Unfortunately no since the profiles is the only way where you could set if the user would have delete access.Kommentar hinzufügenAntwort schreiben...FettKursivUnterstreichenDurchstreichenListe mit GliederungspunktenNummerierte ListeLink hinzufügenCodeblockBild einfügenDateien anhängenLink-URLAbbrechenSpeichern0/9000Antworten
Joey Chan (Cloud Jedi Solutions)21. Juni 2012, 17:27Unfortunately no since the profiles is the only way where you could set if the user would have delete access.