FavoritOfri Heffetz fragte in #Data Management18. Juli 2012, 13:11Login hours restrictionsIf a user has hours login resterictions in his profile (8:00 AM – 5:00 PM) and the user logged in in 4:30 PM, what will happen in 5:00 PM if the user is in the middle of editing a record? will he loose the data that he didn't save? 10 AntwortenSortierenNach Datum sortierenNach "Am hilfreichsten" sortierenNach Datum sortierenMehr Kommentare laden...Akzeptierte AntwortKaranraj Sankaranarayanan (Auraforce Technologies Inc)18. Juli 2012, 13:22At 5.00 PM user will be automatically signed out, if he didn't save the record then he will loose the data.Kommentar hinzufügenAntwort schreiben...FettKursivUnterstreichenDurchstreichenListe mit GliederungspunktenNummerierte ListeLink hinzufügenCodeblockBild einfügenDateien anhängenLink-URLAbbrechenSpeichern0/9000Antworten
Akzeptierte AntwortKaranraj Sankaranarayanan (Auraforce Technologies Inc)18. Juli 2012, 13:22At 5.00 PM user will be automatically signed out, if he didn't save the record then he will loose the data.