收藏Dave Meixell (Partner Tech) 提问于 #Sales And Marketing2012年6月21日 17:04How do I omit the "Delete" from a Standard User?I would like my standard users to have the "New and Edit" buttons for the Leads, Accounts, Contacts, and Opportunities. But I do not want them to have the "Delete" button. How do I accomplish this in the Professional edition?4 个回答排序按日期排序按最有帮助排序按日期排序加载更多评论...Joey Chan (Cloud Jedi Solutions)2012年6月21日 17:27Unfortunately no since the profiles is the only way where you could set if the user would have delete access.添加评论撰写回答...粗体斜体下划线删除线项目符号列表编号列表添加链接代码块插入图像附加文件链接 URL取消保存0/9000回复
Joey Chan (Cloud Jedi Solutions)2012年6月21日 17:27Unfortunately no since the profiles is the only way where you could set if the user would have delete access.