收藏Ofri Heffetz 提问于 #Data Management2012年7月18日 13:11Login hours restrictionsIf a user has hours login resterictions in his profile (8:00 AM – 5:00 PM) and the user logged in in 4:30 PM, what will happen in 5:00 PM if the user is in the middle of editing a record? will he loose the data that he didn't save? 10 个回答排序按日期排序按最有帮助排序按日期排序加载更多评论...已采纳的回答Karanraj Sankaranarayanan (Auraforce Technologies Inc)2012年7月18日 13:22At 5.00 PM user will be automatically signed out, if he didn't save the record then he will loose the data.添加评论撰写回答...粗体斜体下划线删除线项目符号列表编号列表添加链接代码块插入图像附加文件链接 URL取消保存0/9000回复
已采纳的回答Karanraj Sankaranarayanan (Auraforce Technologies Inc)2012年7月18日 13:22At 5.00 PM user will be automatically signed out, if he didn't save the record then he will loose the data.