Hello,
I am having an issue where a small handful of my users are having to use two-step verification every time they log in, no matter what.
When I look at their login history it shows the same Source IP each time - and my users are not clearing their history or cache between logins (I have literally stood over their shoulder and watched).
Is there a way to just disable this feature all together?
Why would this be happening for only some users but not others?
Thanks,
John