Recently I've noticed that when all my tasks under a milestone are completed, the milestone doesn't automatically complete as well any more. Has this affected any one else?
댓글 4개
Hello Kushagra,
If you have the custom setting turned on for Auto Milestone Completion it will change the status of a milestone from cancelled to complete when all the tasks under the Milestone have been completed.
In order to avoid this from occurring we would recommend disabling the setting.