3 件の回答
Hi Sunil,First of all verify the object permissions in the user’s profile. Object permissions, configured on Profiles and Permission sets, determine which objects a user can read, create, edit, or delete. On the user detail page, click the user’s profile. On the profile overview page, go to Object Settings or Object Permissions.else...... Go to sharing setting.....if Sharing Settings are set to “Private”