お気に入りOfri Heffetz が「#Data Management」で質問2012年7月18日 13:11Login hours restrictionsIf a user has hours login resterictions in his profile (8:00 AM – 5:00 PM) and the user logged in in 4:30 PM, what will happen in 5:00 PM if the user is in the middle of editing a record? will he loose the data that he didn't save? 10 件の回答並び替え日付で並び替え役に立った順で並び替え日付で並び替えコメントをさらに読み込む...承認された回答Karanraj Sankaranarayanan (Auraforce Technologies Inc)2012年7月18日 13:22At 5.00 PM user will be automatically signed out, if he didn't save the record then he will loose the data.コメントを追加回答を記入...太字斜体下線取り消し線箇条書き番号付きリストリンクを追加コードブロック画像を挿入ファイルを添付リンク URLキャンセル保存0/9000返信
承認された回答Karanraj Sankaranarayanan (Auraforce Technologies Inc)2012年7月18日 13:22At 5.00 PM user will be automatically signed out, if he didn't save the record then he will loose the data.