Ajouter aux favorisDave Meixell (Partner Tech) a posé une question dans #Sales And Marketing21 juin 2012, 17:04How do I omit the "Delete" from a Standard User?I would like my standard users to have the "New and Edit" buttons for the Leads, Accounts, Contacts, and Opportunities. But I do not want them to have the "Delete" button. How do I accomplish this in the Professional edition?4 réponsesTriTrier par dateTrier par ordre d’utilitéTrier par dateChargement de commentaires supplémentaires...Joey Chan (Cloud Jedi Solutions)21 juin 2012, 17:27Unfortunately no since the profiles is the only way where you could set if the user would have delete access.Ajouter un commentaireRédiger une réponse...GrasItaliqueSoulignerBarréListe à pucesListe numérotéeAjouter un lienBloc de codeInsérer une imageJoindre des fichiersURL du lienAnnulerEnregistrer0/9000Répondre
Joey Chan (Cloud Jedi Solutions)21 juin 2012, 17:27Unfortunately no since the profiles is the only way where you could set if the user would have delete access.