Ajouter aux favorisOfri Heffetz a posé une question dans #Data Management18 juil. 2012, 13:11Login hours restrictionsIf a user has hours login resterictions in his profile (8:00 AM – 5:00 PM) and the user logged in in 4:30 PM, what will happen in 5:00 PM if the user is in the middle of editing a record? will he loose the data that he didn't save? 10 réponsesTriTrier par dateTrier par ordre d’utilitéTrier par dateChargement de commentaires supplémentaires...Réponse acceptéeKaranraj Sankaranarayanan (Auraforce Technologies Inc)18 juil. 2012, 13:22At 5.00 PM user will be automatically signed out, if he didn't save the record then he will loose the data.Ajouter un commentaireRédiger une réponse...GrasItaliqueSoulignerBarréListe à pucesListe numérotéeAjouter un lienBloc de codeInsérer une imageJoindre des fichiersURL du lienAnnulerEnregistrer0/9000Répondre
Réponse acceptéeKaranraj Sankaranarayanan (Auraforce Technologies Inc)18 juil. 2012, 13:22At 5.00 PM user will be automatically signed out, if he didn't save the record then he will loose the data.