Dave Meixell (Partner Tech) ha preguntado en #Sales And Marketing21 jun 2012, 17:04How do I omit the "Delete" from a Standard User?I would like my standard users to have the "New and Edit" buttons for the Leads, Accounts, Contacts, and Opportunities. But I do not want them to have the "Delete" button. How do I accomplish this in the Professional edition?4 respuestasOrdenarOrdenar por fechaOrdenar por más útilOrdenar por fechaCargar más comentarios...Joey Chan (Cloud Jedi Solutions)21 jun 2012, 17:27Unfortunately no since the profiles is the only way where you could set if the user would have delete access.Responder en Slack
Joey Chan (Cloud Jedi Solutions)21 jun 2012, 17:27Unfortunately no since the profiles is the only way where you could set if the user would have delete access.