Skip to main content
If a user has hours login resterictions in his profile (8:00 AM – 5:00 PM) and the user logged in in 4:30 PM, what will happen in 5:00 PM if the user is in the middle of editing a record? will he loose the data that he didn't save? 
10 respuestas
0/9000