Hello,
I am having an issue where a small handful of my users are having to use two-step verification every time they log in, no matter what.
When I look at their login history it shows the same Source IP each time - and my users are not clearing their history or cache between logins (I have literally stood over their shoulder and watched).
Is there a way to just disable this feature all together?
Why would this be happening for only some users but not others?
Thanks,
John
8 respuestas
Go to the User record and click the Profile name
Then on the next screen, click System Permissions
Then scroll down and you'll find the options thati mentioned in my previous comment