We have several reports that users reuse all the time, making edits to the filters to fit their needs. We don't want them saving their edits to the report, but they're finding that after re-authenticating, the report runs with the original filters rather than the edited one. Is there a way around this?
2 respuestas
It is a pain, We see the same behavior. We have also noticied that if you create a report and try to export it before even saving it and you have to preform step up auhentication then the report exports blank. I get 2 copies on that initial blank export, then after the step up authentication I export again and it exports normally.