Skip to main content

We have one way EAC sync enabled, Outlook to Salesforce. 

 

A User temporarily had EAC permissions revoked, now that they are reconnected there is one event that's in no-mans-land. It isn't syncing through to Salesforce, and isn't sitting in the users "My Unresolved Items". I'm thinking the best bet will be to hit the "Resync User Connections" toggle, but I first wanted to know the extent of the Resync. Does it delete event data for the user that's currently sitting in Salesforce and overwrite? If a past event status has been changed to completed, will this data be lost? Does it just affect future events?

1 respuesta
0/9000