Skip to main content
5 respuestas
  1. 14 sept 2020, 13:50
    Yes, you could disable the "Reconfigure Line" Custom Action, but that would probably disable reconfigure line for All bundles, not just the one here in question.  To find Reconfigure Line in the List view set the picklist to All.  It is down toward the bottom of the list.
0/9000