Skip to main content
Hiya, I have a little issue around content. A user has uploaded a file to the Salesforce library then send it out for a content delivery. They now want to delete the content from the library but it says it has a content delivery. So you delete the content delivery and try and try and delete the content but it still says it has a content delivery. I think its because the content delivery is now in the recycle bin. But the user doesn't have 'Modify All' access so can't delete his recycle bin. I can't delete the specific content delivery without emtying the entire org recycle bin... any ideas?
2 respuestas
0/9000