Establecer como favoritoBhavin Patel (Salesforce) publicĂł en * Sales Cloud - Best Practices *28 oct 2019, 13:01đ§ Did you know? You canât delete a user, but you can deactivate an account so a user can no longer log in to Salesforce. Yes, that's right! To learn more click đHow to Deactivate (Delete) Users5 comentariosCargar mĂĄs comentarios...Nikki Smith (NEYFC)28 sept 2022, 12:04That's great, Thanks Agregar un comentarioEscribir un comentario...NegritaCursivaSubrayadoTachadoLista con viñetasLista numeradaAgregar vĂnculoBloque de cĂłdigoInsertar imagenAdjuntar archivosURL de vĂnculoCancelarGuardar0/9000Responder