Hi,
On the Identitty Connect Sync Tab, I accidentally ignored one valid user. How can i revert this change? It was under No Match found and now there is nothing showing up there (ofcourse as I ignored it).
Thanks,
Amit
1 comentario
Users that have been moved to the Ignored Users List are displayed in the list of Ignored Users on the Other Users tab. Find the user on this tab and un-ignore them.