Please Assist:
When you select a shift to assign a contact (from inside Salesforce) it takes you to a new screen.
Once you are on this screen a user will need to select the Job & shift again before saving. Is there a way to default this (allow it to pull through from the previous screen where the shit was selected)?
Thanks,
Isabel