Skip to main content
Hi,

 

I imported a list of accounts and contacts but I made a mistake. So I deleted the list and imported a new one. 

 

Now I don't see my accounts anywhere? But I can see the contacts. I don't understand. 

 

Can someone help me? 

 

Thanks a lot
8 Antworten
  1. 6. Feb. 2018, 14:34
    Hi Jennifer,

     

    Can you try importing few accounts again for the test purpose? Check if you are successfully able to import those account and are visible to you. 
0/9000