Skip to main content
I recently created a account in Partner Community that was linked to a trial account that expired after 30 days. Whenever I tried to login in with that account I am redirected to Expired Org page, which shows I three options . 1) Purchase the license 2) Open a case (I tried this but get redirected to expried org) 3) Call support( Tried this but never reached an actual support person)

 

Any help is appricieated

 

Thanks,

 

 
5 Antworten
  1. 27. Apr. 2018, 23:06

    Akshat,

    Expired orgs are deleted every 30 days, I think. Salesforce does require user names to be unique, that's true. It may be that your username will be available again when the expired org has beenn deleted. If this was helpful please consider marking this "best answer".

     

    J.
0/9000