Skip to main content

my client recieves lots of business through web to lead forms. 

The Setup>Leads>Lead Settings page requires a queue or user to be set as the default owner of a lead, it doesn't seem to let you choose nobody. 

However my client apparently had this working previously with no default user being assigneed but this has somehow changed and they want to revert to this.

Is this actually possible because I can't see how.  

2 Antworten
  1. 4. Mai 2018, 15:17
    If you check Do not reassign owner, it won't force you to choose someone. I assume if that info isn't in the form, it would then go to the Default Lead Owner outlined in settings.
0/9000