Skip to main content
Every user in my org is set up as being their own default sales team. When the user creates an account, I want the account owner to automatically update to a different user but keep the original sales team. I know how to create a workflow/field update to automatically change the account owner, but is there anyway to include the piece on keeping the original sales team?
1 Antwort
  1. 13. Apr. 2012, 04:40
    Hey Margaret,

     

    To my knowledge- retaining an Account's Sales Team is only possible when changing owner manually via the UI.

     

    --

     

    David

     

    Duckyforce.com
0/9000