2 Antworten
When deleting a contact, opportunity is not deleted.
You can Mass delete contact records. Search "Mass Delete Records" in setup then Click "Mass Delete Contacts"
You can filter contacts to delete or just click the search button to search contacts to delete.
Hope this helps.