If user "B" searchs the Lead (that owns user "A") in the global search box, the results is that there´s no record with that criteria. So user "B" creates the lead, and at the moment he will Save, then the message of duplicate records appears.
Is it possible to show this message as a result of the initial search so user "B" doesn´t waste time?
Thanks.
3 个回答