Skip to main content
Hi

 

One of admin by mistake she has initiated a sharing rule delete.

 

Is there way to stop or recover deleted one.

 

Thanks.
3 个回答
  1. 2016年1月13日 00:19
    Hey Archana,

     

    No, there isn't a way to stop it and there isn't a way to recover it, you'll just have to recreate the rule again and then recalculate.
0/9000