I have an open account due to someone quitting. I want to set up that account for our new employee but am curious what happens to all the data that the old person entered.
Hi Pandora, if these answers helped, come on back and let us know by marking the answer as "Best Answer" right under the comment. This will help the rest of the community should they have a similar issue in the future. Thanks so much!