Skip to main content

Hi, I have a quick question.  We have several Salesforce orgs and moving them all to SSO.  Some have already enabled "My Domain" while others have not.  My question is around the ones that have My Domain enabled.  When we move those orgs to SSO, will the end users lose their bookmarks?  I believe they will not and only the ones in which My Domain has not been enabled yet will.  Is that correct in thinking as I was not able to find anything specific in the forums for bookmarks.  Thank you!

6 条评论
0/9000