Following up on another question from True to the Core at #DF21
Jason asks "Do you intend to allow users to Merge Leads/Accounts/Contacts without giving them the Delete permission for those Objects?"
Yes! This is on my radar and probably the 2nd most requested permission we adjust next to removing Login As from Modify All Data. I will keep this posted updated as I have additional updates on progress.
4 comentários