Skip to main content

We want to remind our users that if they move the oppty to a certain stage then certain fields become locked and cannot be changed.  The guidance seems to show any time a different stage is chosen and before clicking on the Mark Stage as Complete button.  #In-App Guidance

2 respostas
0/9000