Skip to main content

After deleting an engagement plan, the tasks are still assigned to me. We are building out our Salesforce instance using the Non-Profit success pack. I built a few engagement plans in order to walk through it and create a how-to guide. Once I deleted the TEST engagement plan, I noticed that all of the tasks were still assigned to me. I had to delete them one by one. Does anyone know a way to automatically delete tasks once you delete an engagement plan or do a mass delete?

 

@Nonprofit Success Pack

10 respostas
  1. 26 de fev. de 2025, 06:12

    We faced the same issue, so I added a query in the Data Loader to filter tasks with the condition WHERE Status != 'Completed' AND (Subject = ' ' OR Subject = ' '). The task Subjects were pulled from the Engagement Plan Tasks, which helped me narrow down the specific tasks to delete.

0/9000