FavoritosDave Meixell (Partner Tech) perguntou em #Sales And Marketing21 de jun. de 2012, 17:04How do I omit the "Delete" from a Standard User?I would like my standard users to have the "New and Edit" buttons for the Leads, Accounts, Contacts, and Opportunities. But I do not want them to have the "Delete" button. How do I accomplish this in the Professional edition?4 respostasClassificarClassificar por dataClassificar por mais útilClassificar por dataCarregar mais comentários...Joey Chan (Cloud Jedi Solutions)21 de jun. de 2012, 17:27Unfortunately no since the profiles is the only way where you could set if the user would have delete access.Adicionar um comentárioEscrever uma resposta...NegritoItálicoSublinhadoTachadoLista com marcadoresLista numeradaAdicionar linkBloco de códigosInserir imagemAnexar arquivosURL do linkCancelarSalvar0/9000Responder
Joey Chan (Cloud Jedi Solutions)21 de jun. de 2012, 17:27Unfortunately no since the profiles is the only way where you could set if the user would have delete access.